All Rough Content

Article Article Type All taxonomy terms Updated/commented date Sort ascending
Neo4J Work Notes Fri, 11/15/2019 - 15:48
Intellj IDEA Quick Reference Tue, 10/22/2019 - 09:42
Ubuntu Desktop Notes Useful List Linux, Ubuntu Thu, 10/10/2019 - 11:52
Method for Wiping Hard Disk Step by Step Wed, 09/04/2019 - 08:52
d3 notes Work Notes d3, Javascript, VueJS Wed, 08/28/2019 - 15:49
i3 Tiling Window Manager Notes Work Notes Catness, Linux Sun, 08/25/2019 - 14:00
Roberts Fav Applications Useful List Tue, 08/20/2019 - 15:25
Using Mock Server to proxy http requests (So you can see the actual requests) Step by Step Thu, 08/08/2019 - 14:09
Python Notes Quick Reference Python Tue, 08/06/2019 - 13:59
Python DateTime Quick Reference Python Tue, 06/18/2019 - 16:35
Docker Notes Quick Reference Docker Sat, 06/15/2019 - 16:51
Quasar Notes Quick Reference Javascript, NodeJS Wed, 06/05/2019 - 15:58
Kong Update Work Notes kong Thu, 05/30/2019 - 09:11
Print mutiple images on single page Work Notes Linux Wed, 05/15/2019 - 18:45
Convert Images in ubuntu (And make lots of images into single pdf) Quick Reference image, Linux, pdf Wed, 05/15/2019 - 18:45
OpenTTD Work Notes Thu, 05/09/2019 - 20:39
nginx notes Work Notes nginx Fri, 04/12/2019 - 18:41
A Python Docker image Work Notes Docker, Python Thu, 04/11/2019 - 15:53
Testing pymysql and SQLAlchemy connections to mysql Work Notes MySQL, Python Fri, 04/05/2019 - 10:56
Python3 Exception Notes Quick Reference Python Wed, 03/27/2019 - 11:50
PLSQL XML code notesPrimary tabs Quick Reference PLSQL, xml Thu, 02/14/2019 - 14:18
PLSQL For Syntax Quick Reference Oracle, PLSQL Thu, 02/14/2019 - 11:36
Tmux Quick Reference Fri, 01/18/2019 - 15:51
Postgress Notes Quick Reference Postgress Fri, 12/21/2018 - 08:37
Codefresh notes Work Notes Sat, 12/15/2018 - 19:43
Tech I want to learn Useful List Tue, 12/04/2018 - 19:42
Adafruit Feather HUZZAH ESP8266 notes Work Notes Tue, 12/04/2018 - 10:16
Spring Notes Work Notes Java Thu, 11/29/2018 - 11:29
Java Package Names Maven Group Names etc Work Notes Wed, 11/28/2018 - 15:32
Google Cloud Free Teir Python Play Server Work Notes cloud Wed, 11/28/2018 - 14:30
Personal Services Work Notes Projects Sat, 11/24/2018 - 14:11
My Project Notes Useful List Sat, 11/24/2018 - 14:11
Cloud Foundary Quick Reference Thu, 11/08/2018 - 14:34
neo4J Query Notes Quick Reference Thu, 10/25/2018 - 16:32
Java Streams Quick Reference Thu, 10/18/2018 - 08:32
Maven Notes Quick Reference Maven Thu, 10/18/2018 - 08:12
Linux Networking Quick Reference Linux Fri, 10/12/2018 - 19:51
Drupal Quick Reference Tue, 09/25/2018 - 19:49
App Building Online Services Useful List Mon, 09/24/2018 - 13:39
upd-PLSQL Exception Quick Reference PLSQL Fri, 08/24/2018 - 14:30
Docker Client Certs Quick Reference Docker, ssl, Ubuntu Wed, 08/22/2018 - 16:12
Plan for memset cloud Work Notes memset_cloud, website Mon, 08/20/2018 - 10:47
Apache Veolcity Work Notes Snaplogic Thu, 08/09/2018 - 15:43
Software Licensing Useful List Wed, 08/08/2018 - 12:03
PLSQL String Searching Quick Reference PLSQL Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:34
SSH Login using authorized keys Quick Reference Linux, Putty, ssh Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:33
VueJS Component with mutiple 2-way properties Work Notes Javascript, Quasar, VueJS Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:32
Linux/Unix System Commands Quick Reference Bash, Linux Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:31
Interesting Academic Links Useful List Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:30
eclipse che Quick Reference IDE Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:29
Amazon Cloud 9 Quick Reference AWS, IDE Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:29
Rest and swagger Standard Quick Reference REST Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:28
CQL notes Quick Reference Cassandra, CQL Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:27
Bash Common Tasks Quick Reference Bash, Linux Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:18
Systemd log view commands Quick Reference Linux Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:14
Linux networking commands Quick Reference Linux Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:14
Git Notes Quick Reference git Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:13
Running Selenium server in ubuntu Quick Reference Linux, Selenium, Testing Mon, 07/30/2018 - 13:12
RabbitMQ Container Notes Quick Reference Docker, RabbitMQ Mon, 07/30/2018 - 09:10
Backup Encryption - GPG Encryption process Work Notes Encryption, gpg, memset_cloud Wed, 07/25/2018 - 19:38
Outdoor Equipment (Ski etc) Useful List Wed, 07/25/2018 - 18:32
Javascript standard pattern for callback function Quick Reference Javascript Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:54
Ubuntu usb dvd Quick Reference Linux Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:53
Clojure lein use notes Quick Reference Clojure Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:53
Wait for network Quick Reference Bash Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:52
Clojure Programming notes Quick Reference Clojure Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:50
Bonjour and alternatives for Raspberry Pi OTG Work Notes RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:50
Creating DB for Continuous Integration Work Notes Oracle, PLSQL Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:49
Temporarily set dns server in raspbian Work Notes RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:48
CORSProxy install Work Notes NodeJS Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:47
JIRA API Usage Notes Work Notes API Usage Notes Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:46
Cluster Hat setup - Part 5 - Access Point Setup Public Article ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:44
Cluster Hat setup - Part 4 - Docker Registry Public Article ClusterHat, Docker, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:44
Cluster Hat setup - Part 3 - Ansible Public Article Ansible, ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:44
Confluence API Usage Notes Work Notes API Usage Notes Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:44
Set up a new Raspberry Pi 3 to join the cluster Work Notes ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:37
Cluster Hat - Other Processes Work Notes ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:36
Cluster Hat setup - Part 2 Public Article ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:30
Cluster Hat setup - Part 1 Public Article ClusterHat, Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:29
Laptop Config Process (Catness) Work Notes Catness, Linux Wed, 07/25/2018 - 15:18
Create a quick testing mysql database Work Notes Docker, MySQL Wed, 07/25/2018 - 14:38
Slack Bot Creation Quick Reference Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:44
Systemd notes Work Notes Linux Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:43
Raspberry Pi Network Setup Quick Reference Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:42
Setup Raspbian SD Card Quick Reference Linux, RaspberryPi Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:40
JQuery Click Events Work Notes Javascript, JQuery Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:37
WSLT Notes Quick Reference Oracle, Oracle SOA Suite Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:36
Creating Composites with Maven Work Notes Oracle, Oracle SOA Suite Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:35
CI Server Build Work Notes Flyway, Maven, Oracle, PLSQL Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:34
Running Java jar programs Quick Reference Java Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:32
RJMFrameDialog Usage Quick Reference Java, rjm_common_library, Swing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:32
Java version Info Work Notes Java, rjm_common_library Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:31
Setting up Oracle Schema Quick Reference Oracle, PLSQL Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:29
GEdit configuration Work Notes Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:27
XSL Common Templates Work Notes xml, xslt Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:26
Perl Pie Quick Reference Bash Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:24
XMLTYPE in plsql Work Notes PLSQL, xml Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:23
OLD Website Hosting Processes Work Notes Apache, iptables, Linux, website Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:22
Adding Maven Repo to Website (rootjail) Work Notes Maven, website Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:22
Website hosting - letesencrypt Work Notes Letsencrypt, ssl, website Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:17